Sort:  

Lol, well that's less than an hour from now, but we'll see! I really thought some would find it last night, I put it up a few hours before dark. Nothing yet. I think a lot of them moved farther south last weekend when we had the subzero temps and maybe haven't come back yet. Thought for sure I would see them by now this morning.

The pole seems a bit wobbly. I'm sure I'll need to support it more or move to a tree hanging later. Especially when the Bears wake up. Hoping to keep it close enough to open the window and get some good photos first.

I hope they found it today! It appears that you have it in a great spot with plenty of cover nearby. I can't wait to hear who your first visitors are. And it could be interesting when the bears wake up to see how long it takes them to find it!, I remember seeing a picture that a friend took of a bear holding her feeder in its paws and sitting on the ground pouring the contents into its mouth.
!ENGAGE 50

No visitors yet today, and was checking out the window a LOT. Not even any close by in the trees scoping it out. Only saw two birds all day, and they were quite distant from the feeder. We have about another hour or two of daylight, but not thinking I'll see any today. Will be up checking again early in the morning if not! My day starts before the sun this time of year.

Once they discover it you will be swamped with visitors!. All it will take is one Jay announcing his find to the forest!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You cannot sent token to yourself.