A pair of sooty-headed bulbul are courting on a wooden branch

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

IMG_6280+.jpg

Hello, my friends.
Today I'm back to show you some bird pictures in this wonderful community. All these pictures I took a few weeks ago. However, I haven't had the chance to post it on my blog. I really like photographing birds, although it is very difficult to photograph wild birds. Because it can train patience to get the wild bird's picture. These birds usually appear a lot in the morning, the birds chirp to each other and shout to each other. Well, at that time, I had a very rare moment, where I found a pair of birds perched on a dead wooden branch. It looks like the pair of birds are dating. I immediately aimed the camera lens to aim it. Because I don't want to lose this moment that I find very rarely. By the way, this bird is usually called a kutilang, and we also usually call it by the name "Beurujuek Buengoh". Here are some of the pictures I managed to capture with my camera. Hope you guys like and enjoy my photography work.

IMG_6281+.jpg

IMG_6282+.jpg

IMG_6283+.jpg

IMG_6285+.jpg

IMG_6286+.jpg

IMG_6287+.jpg

IMG_6288+.jpg

IMG_6289+.jpg

IMG_6290+.jpg

IMG_6291+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Real "Love Birds" too cute!

Thank you @jaynie

My pleasure :)