Serinus resting and singing on a TV antenna

rscn1005.jpg

natural_photography.png

A few days ago while I was at home, I noticed that on my neighbor's roof there was a bird perched on the TV antenna singing in the sun.

natural_photography.png

rscn1003.jpg

rscn1011.jpg

natural_photography.png

I got ready to take my camera and went out to the terrace quickly, before the bird flew away, usually during the period of time it takes me to go for my camera, they usually fly away.

natural_photography.png

rscn1009.jpg

rscn1006.jpg

natural_photography.png

Luckily he stayed there for a long time and I had time to take some interesting photographs that this time I take the opportunity to show everyone.

natural_photography.png

rscn1007.jpg

rscn1008.jpg

natural_photography.png

The bird is a green singer (serinus), they like to rest on the antennas and rooftops, it is not the first time that I see a bird there resting for a long time.

natural_photography.png

rscn1004.jpg

natural_photography.png

I think this green singer has his nest nearby because he often comes to perch and sing on the rooftops near my house, especially on the TV antennas, he loves that place.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicanor-mosquera! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking