Sort:  

LOL lady you still awake?? the night will soon make way for dawn in your side of the globe LOL

I'm still awake. I skipped sleep so I watched the dawn roll in. 😂

Night owl!!!

Busted, one way or the other, I like very early hours in the morning, especially between 3am and 5am.

Yeah ok, I'm sure that didn't confuse the shit outta ka ka outta her.

Sees crossed out but still visible curse word. (that's 2 swears, I'm counting). @sofs-su, did I do what the green eyed monster above has suggested?

Really?! Cuz that didn't add to the confusion at all I'm sure.

R e a l l y, not actually it's fakely.

Oh my goodness.. you guys are the limits. 😂😆

The outer limits, beyond sanity and insanity...beyond the stars. 🤣

Get back to the Earth and write your story LOL

Nah the pinks and the greens (2%) doesn't confuse me LOL

Good morning Sofs. Secrets comin in hot!

Pink. Even my belt is pink as I type this. So is my phone case, the bandana and and and.

This is the 2%'er part. 😉

He's always swearing , anything new about it? LOL

Yes, @dandays is slipping them in everywhere (in a balanced way of course). Thing is now I'm starting to say things like fook.

Dran, nah nah don't start that please.

Yeah, consensus there.

@nineclaws.

I used to say things like:

What the'fa Car you talking about.

Or Quiet the'fa Cup up.

But censoring myself is ridiculous.

🤣 Yeah, I think you're best completely uncensored, otherwise, you wouldn't be you and I wouldn't like that one little itty bitty, no sir, not 3 bags full sir, no way, no how, never.