You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird action on a rainy day.

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Thank you lady Joan.

The temporary fix will have to endure, as in the new year we will still be on the same plan. We cannot afford the bigger plans as we were on the Gold plan and we downgraded to the second lowest plan.
We thought about upgrading again to the gold plan, but it now costs R10,000+ per month and that's more that my salary.
But I will think of something in the meanwhile.

Sort:  

We dropped down on plan level when hubby went on pension, never covers the whole year especially when you do have problems.

Irony is climb a ladder fall off onto that knee it is a new accident and they will fix it.... Yup the stupidity of all things stupidly greedy!

We did exactly the same and I never expected that things would start to deteriorate so fast with my health. First it was an unexpected gall stone the resulted in a gall bladder removed. Then a series of mishaps and operations started and the saga continues. Problem that each mishap became more dangerous.
So now I don't consider the knee as a serious threat, as it will not kill me.

Touch wood that I don't fall of a ladder now, as with my luck thety will think that I conned it hahaha.