You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robbie's Valentine Spread.

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Thank you Hannes,

I think that a certain mountain goat that I know also celebrates the day and I hope that you got some nice ideas and things for your missus.

All blessings to you guys not only on this day, but every day ❤️❤️❤️

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

No, not really, my friend, I don't like buying cut flowers any and especially not on such a day. Such a commercial event is nothing I like to celebrate.
If I buy my wife flowers it will be a living plant that makes she happy for more than one or two days.

Happy Valentine's Day, my friend 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Remember that last year's Valentine we admitted to each other that we don't celebrate it?
Still the same here and I see at your side too, so all is good.

Happy Valentines Day my friend 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, I remember that we have been talking about it, Zac, and we have the same opinion about this event.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh yes I agree and I do remember my friend 😊

Cheers and thanks.

😊😁


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.275


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !