Little help was needed

This little friend was in need of help. Maybe he was just disoriented, but I found him just sitting on the ground.

He wasn't scared. I could pick him up and took this photo.

But to make sure I put him in around the same place I found him, maybe his parents were flying around or they know where they left their kid.


passaro.jpg

Click on the image to view in full screen


bar50.png

Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Feel free to upvote and express yourself in the comments.

You can follow me @rafaeleff15

bar50.png

thanks.png

Sort:  

It looks like a young swallow. maybe it was trying to fly and accidently fell. happened with a young bird I saw like last year, it was a sparrow by the way.

Yes, it didn't fly properly yet for long distances.

What a sweet little bird! You did the right thing. His biggest danger will be avoiding predators
Thanks for sharing him with #Featheredfriends
!tip

Thank you :)
I put it in a safe place with a lot of grass for him to hide.

That was smart! ❤️

🎁 Hi @rafaeleff15! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends Comment Contest - Round 3 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

He sure looks tired. Maybe from all the effort he did looking for his parents. I do hope they found him where you left him. Thanks for sharing.

thank you. I'm sure he did.