Wildlife : Birdwatching - 893 🐦

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

dsc_3391_1.jpg

🔶The azure tit (Cyanistes cyanus)

We have this bird one more alternative outdated name - "princekin", "white tit".
Oh, unfortunately these are my last photos of this cute tit. I mean the last of our meeting in my region. 2018 was very rich in meeting with these birds. As it began at the very beginning of the year, it ended by the beginning of winter. I observed the nomads of these birds, the mating season, and even was lucky to see the nestlings.

dsc_3388_1.jpg

Since then, I have never met them again. Perhaps in the neighboring region.
This cutie flew from bush to bush near the flowing small river. I immediately turned on the voice of this bird on the speaker so that she flew closer, since it was impossible to approach it imperceptibly because of the dense thickets. These birds always readily and instantly react to the sound-bait. And as befits the birds of this family (Paridae), they are not very afraid of people.

dsc_3389_1.jpg

456.png