#featheredfriday and a little speed CONTEST! $ Win 1 HBD instantly! $

Hello #featheredfriday friends! and a Happy #featheredfriday to you all.

As it is almost the weekend how about a speed contest?

I will award 1 HBD to the first person to correctly name this beautiful little bird and drop the info into the comments below. Whoever is first to do that gets the prize.

Good luck!

IMG_1177.jpg

IMG_1178.jpg

IMG_1181.jpg

IMG_1180.jpg

IMG_1179.jpg

IMG_1182.jpg

I will give you one clue. This was NOT photographed in Costa Rica as many of my feathered friends are.

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

Nice speed contest ! 😉
I think @friendlymoose is right 😊

Thanks @barbara-orenya and yes A European Stonechat is correct.

Congrats to @friendlymoose for getting the correct ID! Great contest, @sallybeth23 and great photos! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community!
!tip

Thanks for the support @melinda010100 I shall hopefully do more of these little contests in the future xx

That's great! I would like to get more contests/challenges/uses in place using the hive-106444 account! Let me know if you think of something and would like to post from there.

Hi @melinda010100 I am going to do another speed contest today, it will be harder (I think ) than the last one.

I can't wait to see who you post a picture of!

First answer is the correct one; cool photos! 🙂

Thanks @pardinus I appreciate that.

So funny how he seems to look angry at you.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8n8432mej4qrwNEq42P7y9n12Hrtptcsyg3Y4iAPViuKHG.jpg

I know right, super grumpy look! lol

Yay! Congratulations @friendlymoose.. You are the winner of the speed contest. A European Stonechat (Saxicola rubicola)
Thanks for taking part.

Screen Shot 20200904 at 19.09.36.png

Yeah! Thanks!

My pleasure, and thank YOU

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Hunting The Letter Q Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.