More Feathered Friends

Hi guys!

Robins are such amazing characters, they never cease to bring pleasure!
IMG_0014.jpg

Here is a favourite photo pf mine. Taken in one of the Moringa's in my garden. Feathers just fascinate me, always.
DSCF6080 2.jpg

DSCF0248.jpg

Taken with my Canon Powershot SX60 HS.

See you in the next one. Happy birding everyone.

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay Wild xxx

Sort:  

Good shots. Robins are very beautiful birds, we also have them, they have delightful songs.

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it.

Lovely photos of all these sweet little birds! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community!
!tip

Lovely shots of these tiny birds! I wish my iPhone could be so fast!!

Have a nice day.

Have you tried? Maybe it’s possible if you get close enough

Yup! I have tried several times! I could not get close to these super fast birds!! I have to learn to hypnotise them! LoL

Oh i love the robin it is such a beautiful 🐦

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.