Who is on the bird table?

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Happy Tuesday Hivers!

The question for today is who is on the bird table?

IMG_3151.jpg

IMG_3385.jpg

IMG_3168.jpg

IMG_3149.jpg

IMG_3434.jpg

IMG_3148.jpg

IMG_3166.jpg

IMG_3155.jpg

IMG_3157.jpg

Thought for the day......

"How deeply you touch lives around you is how rich your life is."

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Stay Wild xxx

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYMje8p1iesaAcNjSh7JWYRuG23T5ZTTy9NVXGGgq4xDivGn7YkQvdjcePJa3f3cxhZstaVQAL4GZXKy5L9xMsf8YEuMipcrt4N.png

Sort:  

Wow! This was beautiful. The birds are very beautiful, I would even say "delicate" color, but against the background of flowers. Super!

thank you so much for that lovely comment!

Wow! Those blue birds are very beautiful!

Safe to say birds .. ha ha

Oh yes, in this community it is all about the birds. ♥️

hello @sallybeth23 ,
wow... the little bird that is black with red is really beautiful and conveys a very strong attitude for the size it has, I like it.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

Thanks I will look into this when I have a moment. ( I am the worlds busiest woman... well one of them 😂 )