Remember the memories

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

That's when I left the house yesterday morning and I had some time with the birds and I tried to spend time with them and I fed them with my own hands and I had a very good time with them for a short time.But it is very difficult to say what the cruel irony of fate is when time changes and when a situation is created.I was supposed to be at home on Friday but due to professionalism I was not at work with family all day today and the whole day was very busy and today's busyness was a little different and all in all a very difficult one Time is up.


In my previous story I shared today why I was at work today and why I have worked so hard all day at work I tried to say these words I hope those who have read my whole blog may have understood my problem.Today I am more tired than any other day because today I fixed the machine in my chamber with the engineer from 5 am to 6 pm.The weather is so hot and uncomfortable in it, all the random wires of the machine and all the water lines in it have made today's time very annoying.
After all this trouble, when I open the phone this afternoon and when I look at the picture I took yesterday, my fatigue goes away a little bit because yesterday I spent a lot of time with my birds and fed them with my own hands and to be honest I am terribleI was missing them and thinking about them was lightening my mind.Honestly, the birds have become so close to me in just a few days that I don't want to be outside much without them. Now I try to spend as much time as I can with them and I like being with them. Anyway, I missed them very much today.
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It's a love bird vai?
I have also that birds. I feel very pleasure when i pass my time with them.
Love th very much.
My mom usually fed them.
Nice bird as well the picture.