Capturing of a cute little bird perched on a metal pipe

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

IMG_6307+.jpg

Hello My friends
Tonight I am back at the Feathered Friends community. as usual, I always share some bird pictures with all of you. This time I will share some pictures of the Straw-headed Bulbul bird, in a place I usually call the name Cucak Ruwo. While the scientific name is mentioned as Pycnonotus zeylanicus. Well, here I will not write much about the knowledge of these birds. Because I have no knowledge of this type of bird. If you want to read more details about this bird, you can visit the wikipedia website or click on the link here I really like seeing this bird, As you can see in some of the pictures I share, it looks very cute isn't it! I took it by using a Canon M100 camera and a 55-250 IS STM Telephoto Lens. Here are some pictures that I will share on this occasion. Hope you like.

IMG_6303+.jpg

IMG_6304+.jpg

IMG_6305+.jpg

IMG_6306+.jpg

CameraCanon M100
CategoryBird Photography
LensCanon Tele-Macro 55-250 IS II STM

Thank you to friends who always visit and support my blog who always shows the various types of birds that exist in my area.

sofda.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @sofda, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Postingan Yang Luar Biasa, Salam Kenal Bg ✋