My mother's hobby..

Hello viewers.Welcome to my post to the Feather Friends community.Hopefully by the infinite grace of God everyone is well.Today I will share with you about my mother's hobbies.

IMG_20200911_111125.jpg
My mother has been fond of raising domestic animals for a long time.So my mother keeps ducks as a hobby.My mother has nine ducks.
Today, when I wake up in the morning and open the window , I see the ducks in my eyes.The ducks are coming out of the farm.
IMG_20200911_111036.jpg
Then my mother feeds the ducks.Raising ducks is very easy and it does not require any labor or extra money.We don't have to buy food separately for ducks.My mother gives the rice that is grown in our land as food.

Also, if there is rotten stale rice at night, it is also given as duck food.In the morning, my mother fed the ducks and dropped them on the paddy field in front of the house.The ducks roam the land all day.
IMG_20200911_115137.jpg
Ducks eat mud, oysters, small snails, earthworms, small insects in the mud, leaves etc.In the evening, the ducks come up from the paddy field . Again in the evening my mother feeds the ducks and leaves the ducks on the farm.Again in the morning the ducks are released as before.

IMG_20200911_111056.jpg

My mother keeps ducks as a hobby. This morning I saw three ducks lay eggs inside nine ducks.Mother washed the eggs and brought them to the room.We don't have to buy eggs from outside because we have ducks.We sometimes eat duck meat
received_780788866081966.jpeg
Ducks lay eggs every day.If a guest suddenly comes to our house, we can serve the food by boiling duck eggs along with other food.When a lot of eggs are collected, we eat eggs as well as my mother gives eggs to poor and miserable people for food.

In this way my mother fulfills her hobby by keeping ducks.Today I have shared with you the fulfillment of my mother's hobby. If you like my post, please vote and comment.Stay well and live long.

Thanks everybody.......

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

How nice to have fresh eggs. And it's great that the ducks can find some of their own food. Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community
!tip

Thanks for your nice compliment..

🎁 Hi @sumaiya777! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Alphabet Hunt- Letter R Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much...