My uncle raised indian White parrot || Friday memories

Hey bird lover friends!
Welcome to my post on Featheredfriends community. You must be well and have a good day. Every one of you who can read my blog regularly knows that I spend the last days of the week with the feathered animals and share the feelings of the moment spent with you. I fed my pets in the morning and took care of them. I keep birds as my hobby as well as gardening.IMG_20201106_110137.jpg
Now I have come to the garden. In addition to flowering plants, I have also planted various fruit trees in my garden. I was watering them.IMG_20201106_105923.jpg
Suddenly I went to water a lemon tree and saw a white bird. It was my little uncle's Indian ringneck parrot. He has been keeping birds for many years. There are many birds in his cage. But besides these, he is keeping this white bird.IMG_20201106_105844.jpg
This is the first time I have seen a white pheasant. I was speechless in surprise. Because I've never seen a white pheasant before. I've only heard of white pheasants, but I've never had the chance to see them. I have seen green-feathered pheasants. I also have pheasants with green feathers.IMG_20201106_105707.jpg
I had been in town for so long so I didn’t know my uncle had white pheasants. He also brought his white pet pheasant when he came to our garden. And then I see the white pheasant and I try to take some pictures too. The white pheasant was perched on a branch of a lemon tree, hovering over the branches.IMG_20201106_110250.jpg
Whenever I try to capture a picture of the bird, the bird is hovering and jumping from one branch to another. I was surprised and even captured some pictures. I am sharing these with you.IMG_20201106_105801.jpg
Its feathers are full white, its lips are light red and its eyes are light red with black Irish inside. It looks like a bird with green feathers but actually catches my eye in a different way.IMG_20201106_110024.jpg
So I am sharing these moments with you this morning. Those of you who are bird lovers will definitely like the bird captured on my phone and give some feedback.IMG_20201106_110054.jpg
Thanks everyone for watching my blog.

Sort:  

Manually curated by goldendawne from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for compliment & supported.

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

So beautiful shots apu, love your action.

many many thanks for your nice compliment vaiya.

Welcome apu

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for your support @hafizullah

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thanks for support.

An excellent post and beautiful photos of that gorgeous bird! Is it allowed to fly around freely or are it's wings clipped so that it can't fly at all? Thanks for sharing it with the Feathered Friends Community! It is certainly beautiful.

I'm glad to know that my post made you happy.Thanks for your kind word & nice compliment.

What an interesting white parrot. Pretty sweet.😊And it looks like he's not afraid of you.

No, the white pheasant was not afraid to see me. I was also surprised. Thanks for reading my blog and appreciating it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks for your supported @blessed-girl

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello @sumaiya777!

Lovely shots of this white parrot !
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @tibfox from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thanks for your supported. @tibfox I'm glad you liked and mentioned my post.