Show Me A Photo - Nightingale

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

A few days ago I joined the Feathered Friends community . I like to do bird photography. I found out about #SMaP this contest this morning and I was very excited to participate in this contest. And this is the first time in Feathered Friends community to participate in a contest.

Today I see a Nightingale bird in acacìa tree in front of the roof of our house. It sat for quite a while. I brought my camera to photograph it and then I was able to do some photography of the bird. Seeing this, I felt a little angry. However, I was able to capture the bird's eye view at the right time.



DSC_0186 (1).jpg

DSC_0188.jpg

DSC_0184.jpg

DSC_0191.jpg


PhotographyBirds
NameNightingale
Modelnikon d5500
Focal length250.00 mm
Aperture5.16
Exposure time1/500
ISO250

Thanks to the Feathered Friends community for hosting such a amazing contest

IMG_20211121_211248.jpg

Sort:  

Always nice to see birds from different places.

Thanks a lot. In fact, the habitat of birds varies depending on the geographical location.