Show Me A Photo Contest Round 90 - Amazing flamingos

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well!!
I also want to take part in Show Me A Photo Contest Round 90-FREE THEME (see details here: https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-83ff345a74104).
I just have fresh photos of flamingos. These are stunningly beautiful birds with bright plumage. But my husband says they are very stupid 😁

IMG-20220905-144951.jpg

To be honest, I'm not well versed in the habits and mental abilities of flamingos. But if that's true, then that's sad 😁

IMG-20220905-144956.jpg

Here is a front view and a back view 😅

IMG-20220905-144754.jpg

IMG-20220905-144930.jpg

Unfortunately I didn't have my camera with me so I took pictures with my phone. The photos are not very good quality, but I took them anyway because I really wanted to have them as a memory 😃
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

Sort:  

..ой , и не знаю. А как твой муж это понял? Читал про них много или на личном опыте проверял?

Говорит, судя по наблюдению 😂 разве, говорит, умные будут все время на одной ноге стоять 😂😂😂

Фламинго получились весьма эффектно. Мне они тоже нравятся :-)

телефоном нормально не снимешь. но хоть так. они прикольные 😃 неужели и правда они глупые? 🤔

Phone cameras are good and you have made really very nice pictures. I don't know either if flamingoes are stupid, but they a re great models. 🙂