You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds In Pairs

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

You had a handful of two birds photos to share and I am just envying you right now using all of them in on post for the contest when I don't even have any hahahha. Yes, the first one looks cool because of the way the bird wanted to and but I think I love the second one the most, the birds are lovely looking, and for a fact that one is looking healthier than one lol.
This is a nice entry, all the best!

Sort:  

Thanks @zanoz. Birds are always a favorite subject of mine and I have a lot of bird photos.🙂 I’m sorry you didn’t have a photo for the contest but you still have time to find two birds together.

It was difficult to decide which photo to use for contest. I see you have a good eye and noticed one of the seagulls in the photo you liked looks bigger (healthier) than the other.

Have a great week!

Yes I noticed that really easily cause I was busy admiring those two 😊🤭😂
I hope to find those two birds too, I hardly go outdoor so it might be a little challenging for me