Another Epic Mouthy Buddha Video: Ghislaine Maxwell's Terramar Project

in MES Conspiracy3 years ago

This is another great video by Mouthy Buddha exploring the topic that few can stomach: Elite Human Trafficking. Connected the dots shows a web of high-profile figures and organizations that are interconnected with the likes of Epstein, Maxwell, and other convicted traffickers.

Watch on BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/v0dsbPnTdlwH/

image.png

Sort:  

Excellent work by MouthyBuddha, thanks for introducing me to it!

I see the next part of the 'ELITE HUMAN TRAFFICKING' series is up:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/ppV7axR2ccET/

Yup. Epic stuff. I will share Part 2 later as well. Part 2 is pretty eye-opening... literally...

Ha ha.... I just couldn't bring myself to watch the entire scene of John_of_God and his penknife...caught flashes through the fingers covering my face in horror!

Yup. And this is the person whom Oprah praised...

Make sure to follow @MemoryHold who helped Mouthy Buddha with the research and just joined HIVE.

Yeah I'm following him. I delegated 100 HP so he can post more. Now he just needs to figure out how to press the "Claim" button in his wallet haha

Hahaha lulz I will tell him.