Sort:  

hahaha amazing! I definitely need to make this! Interestingly, I am working on several "Big Picture" videos for the near/far future that cover everything from politics to blockchain to conspiracy, so stay tuned as they will be pretty soul-enhancing!

MES= soul-enhancing hero

excellent news! you are a hero as far as im concerned. also,i dont really understand blockchain, so i guess i can look forward to that! do you have a master archive of yr consp. vids? to me, its very interesting to watch these vids from a few years ago, considering the wonderful shape the world is in now.

you need some #unbelievable and #youcantmakethisstuffup mes t shirts!

Thanks! And yup, very interesting indeed to look back and realize the current upside-down world was as expected haha... :/

My conspiracy videos can be viewed mainly from the following playlists:

I will look to add to them in the future, but right now I researching into true science (until I absorb the entire world's knowledge... lol); and hence why latest science video series, which I will list here so that I can reference this comment for later:

My next video is part of the MES Science series and will cover the obscure topic of "Vortex Math", which I have been working on for months, so stay tuned!

And definitely stay tuned for my "Blockchain: The Big Picture" video as it will show just how big the world's transition to the blockchain is! And as per usual, it's on one of my million playlists haha #MESOrganizationalSkills

Anyways, hope you are doing well in mirror-world! (And yup, I gotta start getting T-Shirts made!)