You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Media Mocking the Public as Inflation Rises

in MES Conspiracy2 years ago (edited)

I was just looking at the most viewed posts over the past week\month on peakd, something I've never looked at before and i thought that I'd share that yr 28 cent post was third for the week and fifth for the month I think!

Screenshot_20220622-124922.png

Sort:  

wowww! that's amazing! Interestingly, it's the top unboosted post! (the red flame indicates the post is advertised I think).

Hmmm oh wow, I always thought it meant hot on the charts or something.... Who knows could be ten views around here 😂

haha yeah, I just checked and it's a promoted post:

image.png

On trending posts, you can see how much views they get. My post got 3k+ views past 30 days.

image.png

Holy moly! Congratulations 👏