Sort:  

:) Thank you for stopping by, commenting, and joining the community! I was actually quite surprised that there were no existing communities for reality shifting already and feel absolutely humbled and honoured for this opportunity to start this community up.

I am so looking forward to hearing stories from your experience! ^^


Yes, what a year 2020 was! I for one know exactly why I ended up in it.. I had been saying that it would be perfect if I could do what I do today in regards to my work situation but from my family home in a tiny village in the middle of woods, as opposed to being forced to live in the capital, just to have a job. It wasn't even anything that I was actively trying to manifest, I would merely.. wish.. for a lack of a better word, that I could just work from my family home. And here I am. Sure, I am trying really hard not to 'judge' the 'price' of that wish being fulfilled and I also take full responsibility, knowing that a lot of positive changes, especially environmentally, are coming out of this + a lot of shadow reintegration work is underway, etc, etc..

Now for those that would read that and immediately go - All of this is Josie's fault! See, she even admitted it! Burn the witch!

Well, if you're not an NPC, if you're conscious, i.e. you are embodying the consciousness, you have to ask yourself, why you ended up here. Consciousness is always responsible for exploring what it's exploring. It's all there, it's all already existing, the question is - what parts of it are you exploring an why?

I, as a 3D embodied Josie, cannot drag 7billions kicking and screaming to reality only I have created for myself, if y'all are not zombies and NPCs and you have the tiniest bit of soul dipped into this reality then that is for a reason and it is up to you to search within what that reason is.


As for my vision for this community, let us shift to a reality where it is bustling with life, excitement and inspiration, where the possibilities are endless and creativity runs rampant! ^^


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

I can see as well why I manifested such version of 2020 - it really pushed me to reflect, work on my issues and start focusing on what's important. Even though I still have things to fix, some amazing breakthroughs have happened lately.
Once you are aware that everything is created for you as a perfect ambience for the evolution of consciousness, things suddenly make much more sense. :)

Even though I still have things to fix, some amazing breakthroughs have happened lately.

That's great! And yeah, no need to worry about there always being "something more to fix" that's just part of the experience. Unless we find ourselves in oneness/singularity, there will always be "something to fix". So no need to stress about it, but just take that as part of the journey.

Once you are aware that everything is created for you as a perfect ambience for the evolution of consciousness, things suddenly make much more sense. :)

Yes, indeed! ^^
2020 has made me more acutely aware of the mechanisms of how reality unfolds and gets rendered before our eyes.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~