You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4k pen display for drawing! Huion Kamvas Pro 24 (4k)

in Geek Zonelast year

...there is still difference with colors with my Macbook pro. I don't know how to color calibrate though...

Some time ago I got Huion Kamvas pro 12 and I have tried to calibrate the colours to match to what I see on laptop screen and I cant. When one colour matched, other was completely off and I could not find a way to make them all match in the same time.
When I was looking at the finished drawing that seemed to have the colours I wanted on the pc screen - it was just terrible. I stopped using it because of that.

Sort:  

That's must be really frustrating! Yeah I don't know, if I can't match it then just rely on my Macbook and edit the colors I guess lol. Here tho the colors are not super "far off" but if you're very perfectionist with colors it might also frustrate you.

What do you use now?

It was frustrating. Trying to get green leaves that looked bluish on the other screen was annoying.

I have Ugee m708 that doesn't have the screen (cheap and simple :D ) and somehow it is easier for me to use.