You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tune Out the World With These Cheap Earbuds

in Geek Zonelast year (edited)

Sabes hay algo muy bueno de estos audífonos a pesar de las cosas negativas que dices de ellos y es que cuando ya los has conectado ya no te pueden volver a molestar, ya que no hay cables y ni ninguna otra cosa que obstruya su libre uso, lo bueno también es que su batería les dura mucho. Algo que te puedo asegurar es que estos son de mejor cálida que los primeros de cables..

Me entristece mucho que ayas mojado tus antiguos audífonos de 50 dolares es muy triste.

Para mi estos son mejores por mucho en mi caso cuando uso la moto. Lo uno que debo hacer es manejar con cuidado mientras me pierdo en su sonido...


You know there is something very good about these headphones despite the negative things you say about them and that is that when you have already connected them they can not bother you again, since there are no wires or anything else that obstructs their free use, the good thing is also that your battery lasts them long. One thing I can assure you is that these are much warmer than the first ones with wires.

I am very sad that you got your old 50 dollar headphones wet, it is very sad.

For me these are better by far in my case when I use the bike. The one thing I have to do is to drive carefully while I get lost in their sound....

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Yes, after a while, I'm feeling the positive advantages of my earbuds now. I think I will upgrade it soon enough! Thanks for the comment. 😊