You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geek Zone Community Rules | Update (en-es) 🌐

in Geek Zone2 years ago

This is a great community. I think I'm a geek in a way. So, this is a good community for me. I will like to be verified and I will adhere to rules and guidelines of the community. My previous article, published here shows I adhere to the rules and guidelines of the community. I hope to interact more with everyone here. What about having a discord channel?


Esta es una gran comunidad. Creo que soy un geek en cierto modo. Entonces, esta es una buena comunidad para mí. Me gustaría ser verificado y cumpliré con las reglas y pautas de la comunidad. Mi artículo anterior, publicado aquí, muestra que me adhiero a las reglas y pautas de la comunidad. Espero interactuar más con todos aquí. ¿Qué hay de tener un canal de discord?

Sort:  

Hi @menoski Thanks for taking the time to read the community rules, it is very important for us that you have done so and more important that you can comply with them. We have assigned you the role of Verified Geek, as a commitment that you will follow all the rules. At the moment, we dont have a discord server, possibly in the future.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for assigning me the role of Verified Geek, I will always ensure I follow the rules of the community. I'm glad to be part of the Geekzone family.