You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samsung Galaxy A03S Review : Entry Level Phone With Extensive Features

in Geek Zone2 years ago

Oh dear but great review! That's another big difference between Asia and UK. They don't get the thing out of the box when you buy it...which I much prefer!
When I buy a new product, I want to open it up, not the shop. It's 20 minutes wasted in my opinion lol it's so rare new things don't work, I don't really see the point.

Enjoy the new phone and have a great weekend Mac :-)

Sort:  

That's interesting! I can actually request them to not open the phone but they gave me bottle of orange juice and a snack which I couldn't deny😂 So, I sat there patiently and just let them explaining things that I already know. It's baffling that the staff is trained to treat customers as technology illiterate.It happens in many places and by now, I just sort of accustomed to it. Thank you Nathen and you too! Have a great weekend, now I won't be stressing out anymore hehe