You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN-ES] My new earphones CCA CRA - Mis nuevos audífonos/auriculares CCA CRA [Unboxing & Review]

in Geek Zone2 years ago

These look pretty cool. I want to get something similar for when I'm at the gym and when I go fishing. I have over ear noise cancelling headphones now and then fall off during some exercises at the gym and while fishing I want something small that doesn't easily fall in the ocean.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah these are awesome and they do have a very good grip to the ear, the only thing is the cable isn't that long. The previous ones i had were Bluetooth over-ear headphones aswell and they don't really hold on when you do any moving activity.

Hope this can give you some hints, so you find the right ones. Thanks for reading!