{Ingles/Español} Help me Create a Team of Super Heroes and let's win #NFTs + EOS

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

I think most of us here are lovers of #Games that are related to #Cryptocurrencies, is a topic that many of us are interested in and there is nothing better than making money or #NFTs while you have fun playing.

Well I think I started this post in a bad way hahaha , First of all , how are you guys ? how about today ?

This will be a post related to the world of #Gaming and the #Blockchain, and what I will talk about today is a continuation of a post I shared on my blog a few weeks ago, if you are interested in seeing it here I will leave you a link

The Best Way to Earn Free EOS + NTFs Enter Today

In that post I explain how to Register and how to Win in this great site , The good thing is that songanancias double as you earn EOS and also earn #NFTs just for playing so you can go through that post and see how to do as in this post I will show only My progress this week.

Well we continue with the theme , as I was telling you Womplay

It is the page that I will talk about today as it is one of the pages that I use so frecuerte as I can win the #Cryptomoneda EOS and I can also win #NFTs Cards that you can then sell in the market #WAX , you can win very easily , you just have to play and accumulate points that then pay you with EOS , but I personally only play one of the many games that has the page , And that is what I will talk today

Hero-Zero is one of my favorites because it mixes super heroes with #NFT , it is a game where you have to do daily missions , our role in the game is to start as a novice super hero who gradually has to do more complicated missions , but it is a very good and very complete game ,


You can create your own super hero with the characteristics you want and gradually improve your powers or skills, it is important to know that if you want to win #NFTs or EOS with this game first you have to create your account on the Womplay page and for that read the first post I wrote, the one I left you above.

In my case I created my character with the name Pepito2, hahaha an uncommon name right? In another post I will be showing you my Super Hero, but for the moment I am training him better to be able to fight against Crime.


Something I also like is that you can create a barracks to team up with friends and thus be able to more easily defeat the villains, I created a barracks called Danger Zone, and if any of you want to join my clan and help you can leave me a comment, and if you do not play Hero Zero I invite you to use it and join my group and thus form a strong team.

Already in my team we are two but we need the help of you and your super hero to fight better, and we will help each other I hope you want to join my quarters, if so you can leave me your comments


One good thing is that the missions have no end and every week there are new events for you to improve your hero, there are also many worlds unlimited so you will not get bored playing them,

And while you play remember that you can earn #NFTs and EOS , the amazing thing about this game is that while you are playing your EOS are accumulating in Womplay waiting to be withdrawn when you want , so while you play you are earning And not to mention the #NFTs are great and with good design , which you can then sell in WAX , but that will be the subject of another publication


image.png

For this week I have a profit of 1.088 EOS which is equal to 3.99$ , I know it is little but remember that I only play one of the many games that has the page , imagine that you play more , example that you use 2 or 3 games a day you would be winning three times what I win today , so what do you expect , would you encourage you to play Womplay

Remember that if you have any questions about this game or about Womplay you can leave me a comment and I will gladly be helping you, and also remember to join my barracks Help me form a good team of super heroes, even be better than the Justice League hahahahaha

Thank you very much for reading my post and I hope you have a nice day.

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Creo que en la mayoría acá somos Amantes a los #Juegos que se relacionen con las #Cryptomonedas , es un tema que a muchos nos interesa y es que no hay nada mejor que Ganar Dinero o #NFTs mientras te diviertes Jugando

Bueno creo que inicie este post de mala forma jajaja , Primero que nada , como están chicos ? que tal esta el día de hoy

Este sera un post relacionado al mundo de los #Juegos y la #Blockchain , y es que lo que hoy les hablare es una continuación de un post que compartí en mi blog hace algunas semanas atrás , que si te interesa verlo acá te dejare un link

The Best Way to Earn Free EOS + NTFs Enter Today

En ese post explico como Regístrate y como Ganar en esta gran pagina , Lo bueno es que songanancias dobles ya que ganas EOS y también ganas #NFTs solo por jugar así que puedes pasar por ese post y ver como hacer ya que en este post mostrare solo Mis avances de esta semana

Bueno continuamos con el tema , como les decía Womplay Es la pagina de la que hablare el dia de hoy ya que es una de las paginas que uso de manera frecuerte ya que puedo ganar la #Cryptomoneda EOS y también Puedo Ganar Tarjetas #NFTs que luego puedes vender en el mercado de #WAX , se puede ganar de forma muy fácil , solo tienes que jugar y acumular puntos que luego te pagaran con EOS , pero yo en lo personal solo Juego uno de los tantos juegos que tiene la pagina ,Y ese es del que les hablare el día de hoy

Hero-Zero es uno de mis favoritos ya que Mezcla los súper héroes con los #NFT , se trata de un juego en el que tienes que hacer Misiones Diarias , Nuestro papel en el juego es Iniciar como Un súper héroe novato que poco a poco Tiene que hacer misiones mas complicadas , pero es un juego muy bueno y muy completo ,


Puedes Crear Tu Propio súper héroe con las características que quieres y poco a poco mejorar tus poderes o habilidades , Es importante que sepan que si quieren ganar #NFTs o EOS con este juego Primero tienen que crear su cuenta en la pagina de Womplay y para eso lee el Primer post que escribí , el que te deje mas arriba

Yo en mi caso Cree Mi personaje con el Nombre de Pepito2 , jajaja un nombre poco común verdad ? En otro de mis post les estaré mostrando mi Súper Héroe , pero por los momentos lo estoy entrenando mejor para poder luchar contra el Crimen


Algo que también me gusta es que Puedes Crear un Cuartel para hacer equipo con amigos y así poder vencer con mas facilidad los Villanos , Yo cree un Cuartel llamado Zona Danger , y si alguno de ustedes quiere entrar en mi clan y que les ayude me pueden dejar un comentarios , y si no juegas Hero Zero te invito a usarlo y unirte a mi grupo y así formar un equipo fuerte

Ya en mi equipo somos dos pero necesitamos la ayuda de ti y tu súper héroe para poder luchar mejor , Y nos ayudaremos entre todos espero que te quieras unir a mi cuartel , si es así me puedes dejar tu comentario


Algo Bueno es que las misiones no tienen Fin y cada semana hay nuevos eventos para que mejores tu Héroe , También hay muchos mundos De forma ilimitada así que no te aburrirás al jugarlos ,

Y mientras juegas recuerda que puedes ganar #NFTs y EOS , lo increíble de este juego es que mientras tu estas jugando Se van acumulando tus EOS en Womplay esperando a ser retirados cunado quieras , así que mientras juegas estas Ganando Y sin hablar de los #NFTs son geniales y con buen diseño , que luego puedes vender en WAX , pero eso sera tema para otra Publicación


image.png

Por esta semana tengo una ganancia de 1.088 EOS que es igual a 3.99$ , se que es poco pero recuerda que solo juego uno de los muchos juegos que tiene la pagina , imagina que juegues mas , ejemplo que uses 2 o 3 juegos al día estarías ganando tres beses lo que yo gano hoy , así que que esperas , Te animarías a jugar Womplay

Recuerda que si tienes alguna duda sobre este Juego o sobre Womplay me puedes dejar un comentario y con mucho gusto te estaré ayudando , Y también recuerda unirte a mi cuartel Ayúdame A formar un Buen equipo de súper héroes, Incluso seamos mejores que la liga de la Justicia jajajja

Muchas gracias por leer mi post y espero que tengas un muy lindo día


cooltext382766380461090.png



final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

Congratulations @zonadigital21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.