{Ingles/Español} Participate in My Daily #RisingStar Giveaway (#11) - Participa en Mi sorteo Diario #RisingStar ( #11)

TUNEA PACK (1).jpg

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hi guys, how are you all?

I hope this is super good

Today I want to deliver today's winner

Remember that daily I am Giving 1000 Stabits To the lucky person of the day,

To participate you just have to leave your comment, soon I will be including more prizes so I hope you don't miss them

Thank you all for your support and we are going with today's participants

A total of 13 people will be participating in this raffle, which are:

@moonthumb
@yankosoito
@alejoca
@pablodare
@mimismartypants
@yocazo
@zarwelius
@tokutaro22
@yeckingo1
@irisworld
@minus-pi
@imfarhad
@goliathus

Here I leave you a screenshot of the roulette and then let's try our luck

image.png

Well, it's time to spin the wheel. Good luck for everyone, and if you don't win today, it may be your lucky day tomorrow. Remember to leave your comment.

image.png

And for today we have a winner, congratulations to (@tokutaro22) enjoy this small portion of Starbits

Thank you very much everyone for participating, I hope you are attentive since for Draw Number # 13 I will be doing a Draw for a #RisingStar Card so I hope you follow me so you do not miss it

This will be the first draw for a card in this game so I hope many will participate,

As well as Give away some Post Promotion Points In the last Draw and soon the #RisingStar Card, then better draws will be made but all little by little, since here we all have to win something

Thank you all and I hope to see your comment,

Happy day and let's keep loving #Musica and #RisingStar #NFTs

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hola chicos como estan todos ,

Espero que este super bien

El dia de hoy les quiero hacer entrega del ganador del dia de hoy

Recuerden que diarios estoy Otorgando 1000 Stabits A el afortunado del dia ,

Para participar solo tienes que dejar tu comentario , Pronto estare Incluyendo mas premios asi que espero no te los pierdas

Gracias a todos por el apoyo y vamos con los participantes del dia de hoy

Para este sorteo estarán participando un total de 13 personas las cuales son :

@moonthumb
@yankosoito
@alejoca
@pablodare
@mimismartypants
@yocazo
@zarwelius
@tokutaro22
@yeckingo1
@irisworld
@minus-pi
@imfarhad
@goliathus

Aca les dejo una captura de la ruleta y luego vamos a probar suerte

image.png

Bueno es momento de Girar la ruleta Suerte para todos, y si no ganas hoy Puede que mañana sea tu dia de suerte Recuerda dejar tu comentario

image.png

Y ya por el dia de hoy tenemos un ganador , felicidades para (@tokutaro22) disfruta esta pequeña porción de Starbits

Muchas gracias a todos por participar, Espero que esten atentos ya que para el Sorteo Numero #13 Estare haciendo Sorteo de Una Tarjeta de #RisingStar asi que espero que me sigas para que no te lo pierdas

Este sera el Primer sorteo de Una tarjeta de este juego asi que espero que muchos participen ,

Asi como Regale algunos Puntos De Promoción de post En el Sorteo pasado y próximamente la Tarjeta de #RisingStar , luego Se estarán haciendo sorteos mejores pero todo poco a poco , ya que aca todos tenemos que ganar algo

Gracias a todos y espero ver tu comentario ,

Feliz dia y sigamos Amando La #Musica y los #NFTs de #RisingStar


cooltext382766380461090.png



final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

Thank you! Consider me in for the giveaway...
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LUV

@langvmusic, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Your current Rank (86) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 6%

Gratz to @tokutaro22 for wining! hope getting better luck for the next one

Thank you for participating, I hope you are lucky

Congratulations to the winners!
I am in for the next round^^

Ok, I already have you on the list, thanks for participating

congrats winner!

Count me in for tomorrow!

Greetings my friend and good luck

Thank you sir. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

please add my name again to the next draw :)

Ok I already have you on my ista, I hope you have good luck

felicitaciones al ganador, y me alegro que mas se sumen a este sorteo


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Si espero que cada dia se unan mas ,

Gracias por participar

congrats to the winner

Please add my name in the next draw, thanks

Ok I already put you on my list for the new draw, greetings

Felicidades al ganador.
Me apunto al sorteo.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Genial gracias por seguir participando ,

Luck continue to elude me but there's always tomorrow!

So if today is not your day, tomorrow it will be, Thank you and good luck

Felicidades a @tokutaro22 para ganar!

El "King" (REY) quirre participar en nuestra opportunidad para hoy. Gracias y feliz dia!

Gracias (King) por unirte a este pequeño sorteo diario ,espero tengas suerte un saludo mi amigo

Thanks please add my name in the next draw


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Ok thanks, I hope luck is on your side

congrats to the winner.

congrats winner and count with me in the next round :)

Ok I have you on the list, I hope you win a little

Thank you..Maybe next time I would have more luck :)

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, un saludo.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Con mucho gusto amigo, gracias por dejar tu comentario espero ganes algo

Congratulations to @tokutaro22!

!PIZZA

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

Thank you very much for commenting and for the PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @moonthumb, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zonadigital21. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

thanks for contest, please list me on the next


Posted via MusicForLife.io

So it will be, I already have you on my list, thank you for leaving your comment

hope i could win the next round

You are one of the first to participate in my raffles Thank you for always being here,
!LUV

Hi @an0na, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zonadigital21. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Congratulations to the winners...
I am in for the next round

Thank you for participating, and good luck,

I hope you participate in my event today, draw # 12, go to my profile and comment on that post to participate, good luck friend

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Hello, I would like to participate in the raffle

claro con mucho gusto espero que tengas suerte

Congratulations to the winners!
I am in for the next round^^

Thanks for the PIZZA, I will give you a !LUV , I hope you are lucky for the new draw

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @tlundy47, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zonadigital21. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM