{Ingles/Español} (Closed) Participate in the Starbits Giveaway for RisingStar lovers - (Cerrado) Participa en el Sorteo De Starbits para los amantes de RisingStar

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

TUNEA PACK (1).jpg

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Good morning my dear readers of the #HIVE ecosystem and all its communities,

Today I am pleased to tell you that we have already resumed our Daily draw so I hope you participate

For those who already follow my publications, they know what I am talking about and for those who are new here I will leave you a post in which I explain how you can participate since it is important that you read this:

{Ingles/Español} The #Starbits Giveaway Is Activated Enter And See How To Participate - Se Activa el Sorteo de #Starbits Entra Y mira Como Participar

Well now is the time to start, to participate is very easy You just have to leave your comment and voila, you are participating

The Winner Receives 1000 #Starbits to his Account That you can use as you want, whether you accumulate them to Buy Pak of Cards or to sell them by HIVE, it is to Your Taste how you spend them

The Winner will be chosen by chance with a page called (App-Giveaway) and in that way we will have a winner,

The thing is easy, the Roulette decides your luck and the truth is that it is very easy to participate

This giveaway is done with the intention of Encouraging New HIVE Users to join this great game called #RisingStar and win Starbit + NFTs While having fun Playing

I hope you like it and if you have any questions or suggestions you can leave me your comment and I will gladly read you,

I also want to invite some friends who are always attentive to my post, I invite you to participate and good luck guys

@mimismartypants
@jfang003
@pablodare
@an0na
@yankosoito

Thank you very much for everyone's support and Little by little The Awards will be Much better

Good bye guys

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Muy buenos Días mis queridos lectores de el ecosistema #HIVE y todas Sus comunidades ,

El día de hoy me complace en decirles que ya retomamos Nuestro sorteo Diario así que espero participes

Para los que ya siguen mis publicaciones saben de lo que hablo y para los nuevos acá les dejare Un post en el que Explico como Puedes Participar ya que es Importante que leas esto :

{Ingles/Español} The #Starbits Giveaway Is Activated Enter And See How To Participate - Se Activa el Sorteo de #Starbits Entra Y mira Como Participar

Bueno ya es El momento de Iniciar , Para participar es Muy fácil Solo tienes que dejar Tu comentario y listo ya estas participando

El Ganador Recibe 1000 #Starbits a su Cuenta Que puedes usar como tu quieras ya sea que los acumules para Comprar Pak de Tarjetas o para venderlos por HIVE ya es de Tu Gusto como los gaste

El Ganador Sera elegido a la suerte con una pagina llamada (App-Sorteo) y de esa forma Tendremos un ganador ,

La cosa es fácil la Ruleta decide Tu suerte y la verdad que es muy fácil de participar

Este sorteo es echo con la intención de Animar a los Nuevos Usuarios de HIVE a unirse a este gran juego llamado #RisingStar y ganar Starbit + NFTs Mientras te diviertes Jugando

Espero te guste y si tienes alguna duda o sugerencia me puedes dejar tu comentario y con gusto te leo ,

También Quiero Invitar a Unos Amigos que siempre están atento a mis post , los invito a participar y mucha suerte Chicos

@mimismartypants
@jfang003
@pablodare
@an0na
@yankosoito

Muchas gracias por el apoyo de todos y Poco a poco Los Premios serán Mucho mejores

Adiós Chicos


cooltext382766380461090.png



final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

cuenta con migo amigo


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Muchas gracias mano , ya hoy entrego el ganador , Gracias por participar

I am here to participate in the giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, today I deliver the winner, Good luck friend

Thanks for the tag and nice to see the giveaway returning. How is your ego doing now?

Count me in for the next round!

Yes, super good, I hope to keep the draw for much longer.

Well my Ego is in 05 hahahaha so I like to have it, thanks for participating

Lol I also need to work on my ego. Aiming to double my skill in comparison to fans do drunk fans do not interfere!

Oh ! Please ! Let me participate !!!
(hugging a leg)

Thank you for participating I hope you are lucky today I deliver the winner and I hope it is you

me encantaria participar. Un saludo.

So it will be thanks for commenting and I hope you do not miss the other raffles that are coming.

Count me in for the drawing. Good luck everyone!

Thank you for participating I hope you are lucky since today I deliver the winner

Please count me in

so be it I hope you are lucky

thanks for the mention. im here all the way to participate

If I thought about mentioning you so you don't miss it, I hope you get lucky today.

id love to participate! ty!

Thank you I hope you have good luck

Wish to participate @dinta13

Ok I already have you on the list I hope you are lucky

Count with me in the next round :)

Thank you for being faithful to the event I hope you are lucky