[ESP-ENG] Celebrando nuestros 28 años // Celebrating our 28 years

EspañolEnglish
Saludos mis queridos amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad, esta es mi primera publicación y quiero compartir con todos ustedes la celebración de mi cumpleaños y el de mi hermano gemelo @ferod23, el día de ayer 23 de noviembre estuvimos cumpliendo 28 años. La pasamos muy bien y les confieso que para recibir mis 28 años me hice un regalo que anhelaba desde hace mucho tiempo, me regale una freidora de aire para preparar mis comidas.Greetings my dear friends of this wonderful community, this is my first publication and I want to share with all of you the celebration of my birthday and that of my twin brother @ferod23, yesterday November 23 we were celebrating our 28th birthday. We had a great time and I confess that to celebrate my 28th birthday I gave myself a gift that I had been longing for for a long time, I got an air fryer to prepare my meals.

Mi hermano y yo con nuestros respectivos pasteles. // My brother and I with our respective cakes.

El regalo especial de este año, una Freidora de Aire. // This year's special gift, an Air Fryer.

La verdad es que me encanta celebrar mi cumpleaños desde siempre; hasta ahora no lo he pasado por alto, aunque sea una torta hago para recibir el nuevo año y agradecer a Dios y a la vida por los momentos vividos, siempre es grato compartir con familiares y amigos. En esta oportunidad y como es costumbre primero busque el motivo del cumpleaños, y éste debe ser acorde para hembra y varón así que a veces el escoger es muy complicado, pero después de tanto buscar para este año los protagonistas fueron los gemelos de la popular comiquita infantil Los Rugrats. Desde pequeños hemos sido muy fanaticos a ellos, jaja en realidad no nos perdiamos un episodio en nuestra infancia y como recordar es vivir que mejor manera para recordar memorables momentos de la niñez.The truth is that I love celebrating my birthday since always; Until now I have not overlooked it, even if it is a cake I make to receive the new year and thank God and life for the moments lived, it is always pleasant to share with family and friends. On this occasion, and as is customary, first look for the reason for the birthday, and this must be consistent for a female and a male, so sometimes choosing is very difficult, but after searching so much for this year, the stars were the twins of the popular cartoon kids The Rugrats. Since we were little we have been very fans of them, haha ​​we didn't really miss an episode in our childhood and since remembering is living, what better way to remember memorable childhood moments.

La decoración lista. // Decoration ready.

Mi hermano y yo posando para la foto. // My brother and I posing for the photo.

Aunque no hacemos celebraciones ostentosas solemos compartir uno que otro pasapalos, luego viene el proceso de compras de lo necesario, seguidamente la noche anterior a la fecha de nacimiento hago mis pasteles y por supuesto con la ayuda de mi querida amiga @denisemata, ella siempre es la encargada de plasmar mis ideas en estas ricas y hermosas tortas. Agradecida con ella por su valiosa ayuda, es una maestra con sus manos.Although we don't do ostentatious celebrations, we usually share one or two snacks, then comes the process of buying what is necessary, then the night before the date of birth I make my cakes and of course with the help of my dear friend @denisemata, she is always the one in charge of translating my ideas into these rich and beautiful cakes. Grateful to her for her valuable help, she is a master with her hands.

Uno de los pasteles recien salido del horno. // One of the cakes fresh out of the oven.

Los pasteles ya decorados. ¡Simplemente me ancantó, los amé!. // The cakes already decorated. I just loved it, I loved them!.

En la tarde de este día nos reunimos en casa, adornamos con algunos globos de colores, cortinas y otros adornos acorde a nuestro motivo. La verdad es que me encanto como quedo todo. Luego compartimos con familiares, amigos; después pasadas las nueve de la noche cantamos cumpleaños porque mi hermano se tenia que levantar al otro día muy temprano para salir a trabajar, repartimos la torta y continuamos otro rato charlando. Para luego cada quien ir a su respectivos hogares.In the afternoon of this day we meet at home, decorate with some colored balloons, curtains and other decorations according to our motive. The truth is that I loved how everything turned out. Then we share with family, friends; After nine at night we sang birthdays because my brother had to get up very early the next day to go to work, we distributed the cake and continued chatting for a while. Then everyone go to their respective homes.

Cantando cumpleaños. // Singing birthday.

Porción de pastel. // Piece of cake.

Agradezco a todos los que estuvieron presentes en este día con sus buenos deseos por todos los medios de comunicación. ¡Los queremos!.I thank all those who were present on this day with their good wishes through all the media. We want them!.
Hasta aquí mi publicación del día de hoy, muy contenta de compartir mi celebración con todos ustedes, agradecida con todos los amigos por su importante apoyo. Hasta la próxima amigos.So far my post for today, very happy to share my celebration with all of you, grateful to all my friends for their important support. Until next time friends.
Sort:  

Happy birthday, friends. 💙

Thank you very much, hoping that this new year comes loaded with blessings and abundance. Greeting!

Well done @franciscana23! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @franciscana23! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @franciscana23! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @franciscana23! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking