Re-Encuentro con una amiga tejedora

Saludos querida comunidad, el la tarde de hoy tuve un encuentro con alguien muy especial, ella es una colega tejedora que vive en la capital de mi país, la cosa terminó siendo una de las más grandes coincidencia, pues mi amigo @majenye me dijo que una chica de Caracas que era de nuestra ciudad estaba de vacaciones así que aprovecharía la oportunidad para visitarlo, el me dijo que como ella es tejedora y que le gustaría que yo fuera a visitarlo también al mismo tiempo.

Greetings dear community, today afternoon I had a meeting with someone very special, she is a weaver colleague who lives in the capital of my country, the thing ended up being one of the biggest coincidences, because my friend @majenye told me that a girl from Caracas who was from our city was on vacation so she would take the opportunity to visit him, he told me that since she is a weaver and that she would like me to visit him at the same time.

20220811_203657.jpg


Pues resultó ser que la chica tejedora y yo ya nos conocíamos pero yo no tenía idea, cuando me dijo su nombre me sorprendí mucho pues ella es una de las amigas que conocí en mi adolescencia y que nunca más había vuelto a ver , fue muy agradable para mi reencontrarme con ella y enterarme que ahora ella se dedica a hacer amigurumis igual que yo, su trabajo es muy hermoso, lo pueden ver en Instagram como @enred_arte_


Well, it turned out that the weaver girl and I already knew each other but I had no idea, when she told me her name I was very surprised because she is one of the friends I met when I was a teenager and that I had never seen again, it was very nice for me to meet her again and find out that now she is dedicated to making amigurumis just like me, her work is very beautiful, you can see it on Instagram as @enred_arte_


20220811_203750.jpg

No todos los días tengo la oportunidad de compartir con alguien que hace amigurumis, hablamos de tejidos, de hilos, de diseño, de precios , pero además hablamos de cosas de la vida, es extraño como a veces nos separamos por décadas de personas y pensamos que nunca las volveremos a ver y que la coincidencia más grata venga a reunirnos.

Not every day I have the opportunity to share with someone who makes amigurumis, we talk about fabrics, threads, design, prices, but we also talk about things in life, it's strange how sometimes we separate by decades of people and think that we will never see them again and that the most pleasant coincidence comes to meet us.

20220811_203906.jpg


Agradezco a mi amigo @majenye que sin saber me hizo reencontrar con mi amiga Julia y que podamos compartir tantos aspectos en común, sobre todo el arte de hacer figuras a crochet.

I thank my friend @majenye who without knowing it made me meet my friend Julia again and that we can share so many aspects in common, especially the art of making crochet figures.





Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios, también pueden seguirme y contactarme en cualquiera de mis redes sociales. ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, you can also follow me and contact me on any of my social networks. Thank you!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Discord: irenenavarroart#0361

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.