Initiative: February, Month of Love and Friendship ❤️ My husband Carlos [ENG-SPA]

PORTADA AMO.jpg

Hello everyone in the community! I am very happy to be here and to be part of this community dedicated to family and love. My name is Litzney and I am excited to share and learn from all of you. I look forward to contributing my experience and knowledge to the community while also growing with all of you. I can't wait to meet all of you and get involved in the community!

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad! Me alegra mucho estar aquí y formar parte de esta comunidad dedicada a la familia y el amor. Mi nombre es Litzney y estoy emocionada de compartir y aprender de todos ustedes. Espero poder contribuir con mi experiencia y conocimientos a la comunidad y, al mismo tiempo, crecer con todos ustedes. ¡Estoy ansiosa por conocerlos a todos y comenzar a participar en la comunidad!

image.png

1. Describe that person in 3 words.

Dedicated, committed, loving.

1. Describe a esa persona en 3 palabras.

Dedicado, comprometido, amoroso.

2.How did you meet?

8 years ago, I met my husband in a university course. At first, he didn't seem interested in me and I was quite disappointed. However, I decided not to give up and started texting him, asking about his interests and sharing things about myself. Over time, our friendship grew and we began dating. Finally, we decided to make a life together and today we are more in love than ever, with a 3-year-old girl. I never gave up and that's what finally brought us together.

2.¿Cómo se conocieron?

Hace 8 años, conocí a mi esposo en un curso universitario. Al principio, él no parecía estar interesado en mí y yo estaba bastante decepcionada. Sin embargo, decidí no darme por vencida y comencé a escribirle mensajes de texto, preguntándole sobre sus intereses y compartiendo cosas sobre mí. Con el tiempo, nuestra amistad creció y comenzamos a salir juntos. Finalmente, decidimos hacer una vida juntos y hoy en día estamos más enamorados que nunca, con una niña de 3 años. Nunca me rendí y eso fue lo que finalmente nos llevó juntos.

4TA AMO.jpg

3. What were your first impressions when you first saw that person?

My first impressions of my husband were that he was a shy and quiet person. However, as I got to know him better, I discovered that he was an incredibly intelligent person with a great depth of knowledge. I was very impressed with his ability to listen carefully and his ability to analyze and solve complex problems, along with his unique sense of humor.

3.¿Cuáles fueron tus primeras impresiones al ver por primera vez esa persona?

Mis primeras impresiones de mi esposo fueron de que era una persona tímida y callada. Sin embargo, a medida que lo conocía mejor, descubrí que era una persona increíblemente inteligente y con una gran profundidad de conocimientos. Me impresionó mucho su capacidad de escuchar atentamente y su habilidad para analizar y resolver problemas complejos, además con un sentido del humor único.

4.An anecdote that you remember between the two of you?

I remember an anecdote with my husband that happened a few years ago. I had told him that I was going to have dinner with my friends, but in reality I had gone to a party. My husband found out the truth and he felt very cheated and hurt. It almost ended our relationship.

The reconciliation that resulted from that moment was very significant for us, and I think that from there we procreated our daughter hahaha.

4.¿Una anécdota que recuerdes entre ambos?

Recuerdo una anécdota con mi esposo que sucedió hace unos años. Le había dicho que iba a cenar con mis amigas, pero en realidad había ido a una fiesta. Mi esposo descubrió la verdad y se sintió muy engañado y herido. Casi puso fin a nuestra relación.

La reconciliación que resultó de ese momento fue muy significativa para nosotros, y creo que de allí procreamos a nuestra hija jajaja.

2AMO.jpg

5.What gifts does that person like to receive and what gifts would you like to receive?

As a simple woman, I love receiving gifts from my husband that show his love and care for me. I don't need anything flashy or expensive, but rather simple and personal details that show your care and affection.

I like it when my husband cares about me and shows his love through small details and actions, like making my favorite cup of coffee or giving me a massage after a tiring day.

My husband is similar to me in his taste for gifts. He likes to enjoy quality moments with the family, so gifts that include time and experiences with us are special for him.

Like many people, he has a sweet tooth and appreciates when I give him one of his favorites.

5.¿Qué regalos le gusta recibir a esa persona y que regalos te gustaría recibir a ti?

Como mujer sencilla, me encanta recibir regalos de mi esposo que muestren su amor y cuidado por mí. No necesito nada ostentoso o caro, sino más bien detalles simples y personales que demuestren su atención y cariño.

Me gusta cuando mi esposo se preocupa por mí y me muestra su amor a través de pequeños detalles y acciones, como preparar mi taza de café favorita o darme un masaje después de un día agotador.

Mi esposo es similar a mí en cuanto a sus gustos por los regalos. Le gusta disfrutar de momentos de calidad con la familia, por lo que regalos que incluyen tiempo y experiencias con nosotras son especiales para él.

Al igual que a muchas personas, le gustan los dulces y aprecia cuando le regalo alguno de sus favoritos.

5TA AMO.jpg

6.How important is it for you to have met that person?

Meeting my husband is one of the most important events of my life. He is a wonderful man who has added so much love and happiness to my life. I feel very lucky to have him as my husband and partner.

In addition to being an excellent husband, my husband is a wonderful father and devoted son. He behaves like a father to my eldest daughter, which is something I deeply appreciate. Their love and dedication to their family is truly inspiring and it fills me with joy to see them together.

6.¿Cuán importante es para ti haber conocido a esa persona?

Conocer a mi esposo es uno de los acontecimientos más importantes de mi vida. Es un hombre maravilloso que ha añadido tanto amor y felicidad a mi vida. Me siento muy afortunada de tenerlo como mi esposo y compañero.

Además de ser un excelente esposo, mi marido es un padre maravilloso y un hijo dedicado. Se comporta como un padre para mi hija mayor, lo que es algo que agradezco profundamente. Su amor y dedicación hacia su familia es realmente inspirador y me llena de alegría verlos juntos.

7.What do you admire about that person?

I admire many things about my husband, but his dedication and commitment to his family are without a doubt what stands out to me the most.

His ability to take on household chores and care for our young daughter when he was unemployed for several years shows how much he is willing to do for his family. This act of love and sacrifice made me feel very supported and allowed me to return to work with confidence, knowing that our daughter was in good hands.

7.¿Qué admiras de esa persona?

Admiro muchas cosas de mi esposo, pero su dedicación y compromiso con su familia son sin duda las que más destacan para mí.

Su capacidad para asumir las tareas del hogar y cuidar de nuestra hija pequeña cuando estuvo desempleado durante varios años muestra lo mucho que está dispuesto a hacer por su familia. Este acto de amor y sacrificio me hizo sentir muy apoyada y me permitió regresar a mi trabajo con confianza, sabiendo que nuestra hija estaba en buenas manos.

3AMO.jpg

image.png

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share this story about my husband and my family. It's a wonderful initiative and I'm delighted to be a part of it. I hope I have inspired someone with my story and I wish everyone in this community a month filled with love and happiness.

Gracias por darme la oportunidad de compartir esta historia sobre mi esposo y mi familia. Es una iniciativa maravillosa y estoy encantada de ser parte de ella. Espero haber inspirado a alguien con mi historia y deseo a todos en esta comunidad un mes lleno de amor y felicidad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @litzney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que linda familia 👪

Que viva el amor 🥰

Gracias amiga...