Happy Day, Women of my life [ENG - ESP]

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are feeling well, today I come to tell you how I did this past Mother's Day, where I was lucky enough to share with all the wonderful mothers with whom I live day by day.

Hola a todos, ¿Cómo están?, espero se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy vengo a contarles como me fue en este pasado Día de las Madres, donde tuve la suerte de compartir con todas las maravillosas madres con la convivo día a día.

Happy Day, Women of my life.png

Cover made by me, using Canva tool // Portada hecha por mí, utilizando la herramienta Canva


I started the day next to my mother, since I had not seen her for days, I asked her to sleep with her the night before, so I could wake up next to her and give her kisses and hugs, along with a congratulations for her day, which she deserves so much, and then I took the time to prepare the delicious breakfast that the queens of the house, my mom and my aunt, deserve.

Empecé el día al lado de mi madre, ya que, como tenía días sin verla, le pedí dormir con ella la noche anterior, para así amanecer junto a ella y poder darle sus correspondientes besos y abrazos, junto a una felicitación por su día, que tanto se merece, para luego tomarme el tiempo de preparar el delicioso desayuno que se merecen las reinas de la casa, mi mamá y mi tía.

photo_2022-05-09_23-04-16.jpg


Most of my family agreed to meet for lunch at my grandmother's house, our fundamental pillar, so, at about 1:00 PM we arrived euphorically to congratulate her, hug her and of course, to give her all her gifts: we arrived euphorically to congratulate her, hug her and of course, to give her all her gifts, and then sit down to eat a delicious pasticho that we had ordered, since, as you can imagine, no mom was going to cook that day, it was a very special moment to be all together enjoying a great family meal, and then finish with a photo session for the memory while we chatted for a long time.

Gran parte de mi familia acordó reunirse a almorzar en casa de mi abuela, nuestro pilar fundamental, por lo que, a eso de la 1:00 PM llegamos eufóricamente a felicitarla, abrazarla y por supuesto, a entregarle todos sus regalos, para luego sentarnos a comer un rico pasticho que habíamos encargado, ya que, como se imaginarán, ninguna mamá iba a cocinar ese día, fue un momento muy especial poder estar todos reunidos disfrutando de una gran comida en familia, para luego terminar con una sesión de fotos para el recuerdo mientras charlabamos por un buen rato.

photo_2022-05-09_22-37-04.jpg


Later that same day, I had the opportunity to share with my new family, my boyfriend's family, who decided to go to a very famous fast food place around here called "Brutal Food", where we enjoyed a super delicious Club House, there I could share with my mother-in-law and my comadre, among other mothers of the family.

Más tarde ese mismo día, tuve la oportunidad de compartir con mi nueva familia, la familia de mi novio, los cuales decidieron ir a un lugar de comida rápida muy famoso por aquí llamado “Brutal Food”, donde disfrutamos de un súper delicioso Club House, allí pude compartir con mi suegra y mi comadre, entre otras madres de la familia.

photo_2022-05-09_22-36-56.jpg


And, last but not least, I went to visit my sister, to congratulate her, share some time with her and of course, give her her corresponding gift for being the mother of my naughty nephew, there I finished spending this wonderful day, grateful for the joy of having shared with all those mothers that I appreciate so much, the most beautiful, incredible and fighters in the world.

Y, por último, pero no menos importante, fui a visitar a mi hermana, para felicitarla, compartir un rato con ella y por supuesto, darle su correspondiente regalo por ser la madre de mi travieso sobrino, allí terminé de pasar este maravilloso día, agradeciendo la dicha de poder haber compartido con todas esas madres que tanto aprecio, las más hermosas, increíbles y luchadoras del mundo.

photo_2022-05-09_22-36-52.jpg

photo_2022-05-09_22-36-34.jpg

Separadores-4d.png

Thank you all so much for reading, this was my post today, I hope you spent this beautiful day with your mother.

Muchas gracias a todos por leer, este fue mi post de hoy, espero hayan pasado este hermoso día con su madre.

Banner loivnouel.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.