Good Luck, Dear Daughter.

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Good morning, everyone. To begin with, it is an exciting day. I didn't write much since I was too preoccupied with duties.

IMG20221003070542.jpg

My eldest daughter is starting her first day of training at a clinic today. I was worried for her because this is her first job, and I hope she can handle everything.

IMG20221003070215.jpg

She graduated high school, and hasn't looked for work, and I'm hoping she'll be happy with this position. After all, if you don't try, you'll never know, right?

IMG20221003070323.jpg

I believe I understand how it feels as a parent to entrust your child with such a large responsibility. It's not that I don't trust her, but I suppose this is what parents feel the first time their children work with others.

IMG20221003070332.jpg

My daughter enjoys drawing and has no intention of working at a medical facility. But because we urged her to submit her resume and seize the chance, I suppose she will decide for herself after giving it a shot.

IMG20221003070419.jpg

She must, however, begin her training in a different clinic in Kinabatangan, Sabah. She have to travel there for a few hours. The doctor will therefore pick her up and send her back home as well.

IMG20221003071403.jpg

She also received various perks, such as free food and a daily training payment. What else do you require when everything is given? The doctor happened to be the husband of one of my friends. I'm sure she's in good hands.

IMG20221003071430.jpg

On our way to the waiting station near our house, where the doctor will pick her up, I took these photos. I just shot some photos for today's blog, and the clouds and weather are breathtaking!

IMG20221003075333.jpg

How is your Monday treating you? Tell me about it, and what happens to you first thing in the morning. May everyone have a wonderful Monday and a wonderful week ahead.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mell79 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi hi.. Mell.. congrats on your daughter's first job.. it's definitely not easy for her.. but I guess, everyone has to go through that.. how is she doing? My Monday has been great so far.. =)

Hello, @luueetang. Glad you have a great day ahead.

As for my daughter, so far, she is enjoying it. I thought she was going to stop because it wasn't her passion, but I guess there's always something new she can turn it into.
But she still has a few months left. She is now in training till the new clinic in my hometown opens next year.

It is the joy of every parent that after his or her child finish school, that child should secure a good job

Yes,it is @desiredlady , but I am worried if she is ever going to make any mistakes.

She works with people that she doesn't know and, to make it worse, she's an introvert.

This is the first time she was out from 7am–6pm, and she hasn't got back home yet. The clinic is a bit far from home.

Good luck to your daughter 🍀

Thank you, @prudens .
Everything went well she said.
I'm a little bit relieve to hear that.