How I met my husband

in Family & Friends2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ,
I will tell you how I met my husband. I was a carefree student in Sofia at the age of 20. Dating apps were in vogue. After another disappointment, my friend unknowingly made an account for me. I was also very angry but decided to go home. So we met after 2 weeks of talking on the phone, we decided to go on a date. The moment he saw me he hugged me and started calling me girlfriend (I thought he was crazy). Our first meeting was 3 days (. 2 hours after we met he offered to travel to Plovdiv and I accepted. (20 year olds beware not everyone is like my husband).The first night we slept at the station was fun The second night we decided to spend the night in a small hotel (it turned out to be a brothel). His passion was boxing. The moment he took me to the boxing hall and I saw him boxing, I decided to marry him. After these 3 days full of all sorts of adventures I had to return to Sofia and he would stay in Plovdiv (I didn't want to feel like I knew him all my life) Send me to the station and left (I thought this was the end) Just before the bus left he came back and offered me to live together and I accepted. (all my girlfriends thought I was crazy)what can i tell you 5 years later my husband is still so spontaneous and real and i am even more in love with him.He makes me smile every day and looks at me with the same dreamy look as on our first date.img_6117.jpg

img_0115.jpg

img_2503.jpg

received_2154796817870348.jpg

214142204_4256540251074428_10143985605190748_n.jpg