WHEN THE BIRTHDAY QUEEN😍 [ENG][ESP]

WHEN THE BIRTHDAY QUEEN

Greetings to all wonderful people. We all have a hero in our life, a person who has and deserves all our respect, admiration and help. In my case my hero is my MOM, the one who gave me life, the one who has shown me her love over and over again and I want to tell you why for me she is perfect, the best.

SHE DESERVES AND EARNED MY RESPECT BECAUSE OF THAT:

My mother is the oldest of 8 siblings and just one day before she came of age she lost her father. My grandfather died of pneumonia a disease that at that time had no cure or treatment here in Venezuela, leaving my grandmother widowed with 8 children where the oldest was 17 and the youngest was only 3 years old. My mother, even at a time when it was not very well regarded for women to work, left her studies and began to work in the street to be able to maintain that home of 9 that she assumed as her responsibility. Over the years and as they grew up she was graduating and directing one by one of her siblings, my uncles and aunts on a path of good needs but also of family, support and responsibilities so much so that in my family graduated from university public accountants, policemen, hairdressers and secretaries, all with a hard work, my mother worked tirelessly walking and managed to buy a house today x today her own apartment and adapt it to her liking.

SHE EARNED ALL MY ADMIRATION FOR THAT:

My mom is that lady that when I suffered a stroke at my 25 years old, I do not know where she got the strength and every day she carried me to bathe me, change my diaper and take me to therapies, a lady of 60 years old dealing with that and also with my two children of 2 and 1 year old, all my respect and my greatest admiration is for her daily because although it is true that there is only one mother, my friends, **LIFE IS NOT ENOUGH TO PAY HER FOR SO MUCH LOVE**. Today this beautiful lady is celebrating her 73rd birthday. Beautiful years of life, experience and fortunately an enormous health, with our needs and shortages I could never let her spend her day without her celebration, something simple but with her love my children and me, my brothers who are two, one is out of the country and the other in another state for economic reasons could not come to the city but since God dawned I gave her her first hug and thanked her life.

HE WILL ALWAYS HAVE ALL MY HELP BECAUSE:

My mom is that lady who raised us alone with her 3 children, she gave us the best education possible, she came home from work to do chores and wash uniforms to dry them behind the fridge because we did not have a dryer.She had to accept and say goodbye to one of her children because she left the country in search of better opportunities and thanks to God and our values she has done well and is now stable with her family in Chile.
Then he had to process that his other son for work reasons would move to another state and in the same way he is healthy, well, comfortable and with a family that values him.I am left with my children and although I am divorced and maybe it is not the best scenario as she would like to see her youngest daughter, I am and I FEEL PEACEFUL AND FULL OF HARMONY FOR WHAT I AM AND WHAT I HAVE THANKS TO MYSELF.
I thank God for choosing me to be his daughter and I ask him to allow me to enjoy her for many years to come.
I thank life for allowing my children to adore her and grow up with her so they can learn from her experience, her life and her joys.Here are the pictures of our little family reunion where Charlie Zaa could not be absent because it is his favorite music and the joy of the house that I am. . .

💥💥 CREDITS 💥💥

Translation made with DeepL
All photos were taken by myself with my Samsung galaxy A02S phone with timer some.
Footer made in canva www.canva.com

GOD BLESS AND PROVIDE FOR US ALL.


Versión ESPAÑOL


CUANDO LA REINA CUMPLEAÑOS

Saludos a todos personas maravillosas. Todos tenemos un héroe en nuestra vida, una persona que tiene y se merece todo nuestro respeto, admiración y ayuda. En mi caso mi héroe es Mi MAMÁ el ser que me dió la vida, la que me a demostrado su amor una y otra vez y deseo necesito contarles el porque para mí ella es perfecta La Mejor.

SE MERECE Y SE GANO MI RESPETO POR QUE:

Mi madre es la mayor de 8 hermanos y justamente un día antes de cumplir su mayoría de edad quedó huérfana de padre Mi Abuelo murió de Neumonía una enfermedad que para esa época no tenía ningún tipo de cura ni tratamiento acá en Venezuela, dejando a mi abuela viuda con 8 hijos donde la mayor tenía 17 y el menor apenas 3 años. Mi madre aún siendo una época dónde no era muy bien visto que la mujer trabajará dejo sus estudios y comenzó a trabajar en la calle para poder mantener ese hogar de 9 que asumió cómo su responsabilidad. Con los años y a medida que fueron creciendo los fue graduando y encaminando uno x uno de sus hermanos mis tíos y tías en un camino de bien de necesidades pero también de familia, de apoyo y de responsabilidades tanto así que en mi familia se graduaron de la universidad contadores públicos, policías, peluqueras y secretarias, todos con un esfuerzo a pulso, mi mamá trabajo sin cansancio caminando y logro comprar una casa hoy x hoy su apartamento Propio y adecuarlo a su gusto.

SE GANO TODA MI ADMIRACIÓN POR QUE:

Mi mamá es esa señora que cuando sufrí un derrame cerebral a mis 25 años saco fuerzas yo no sé de dónde y todos los días me cargaba para bañarme, cambiarme un pañal y llevarme a terapias, una señora de 60 años lidiando con eso y además con mis dos hijos de 2 y 1 año, todo mi respeto y mi más grande admiración es para ella a diario porque si bien es cierto que madre solo hay una, amigos a mi **NO ME ALCANZA LA VIDA PARA PAGARLE TANTO AMOR.** Hoy esa dama Hermosa está de cumpleaños 73 Hermosos años de vida, experiencia y una enorme salud hasta ahora,con nuestras necesidades y carencias jamás podría dejar que pasará su día sin su agasajo, algo simple pero con sus amores mis hijos y yo, mis hermanos que son dos está uno fuera del país y el otro en otro estado x razones económicas no pudo venir a la ciudad pero yo desde que Dios amaneció le di su primer abrazo y le agradeci a la vida

TENDRA SIEMPRE TODA MI AYUDA POR QUE:

Mi mamá es esa señora que nos crío Sola a sus 3 hijos nos dió la mejor educación posible, llegaba del trabajo a hacer tareas y lavar uniformes para que se secarán detrás de la nevera pues no teníamos secadora.Tuvo que aceptar y despedirse de uno se sus hijos pues se fue del país en búsqueda de mejores oportunidades y gracias a dios y a nuestros valores le a ido bien está estable con su familia ya en Chile.
Luego debió procesar que su otro hijo por razones de trabajo se mudaria a otro estado y de igual forma está sano, bien, cómodo y con una familia que lo valora
Le quedó yo con mis hijos que si bien estoy divorciada y tal vez no es el mejor escenario como ella quisiera ver a su hija menor, estoy y ME SIENTO EN PAZ Y LLENA DE ARMONÍA POR LO QUE SOY Y POR LO QUE TENGO GRACIAS A MI MISMA.
Agradezco a Dios por haberme elegido a mi para ser su hija y le pido me permita disfrutarla muchos años más.
Agradezco a la vida por permitir que mis hijos la adoren y crezcan con ella para así aprendan de su experiencia su vivir y sus alegrías.

por acá les dejo las fotos de nuestra pequeña reunión familiar dónde no podía faltar Charlie zaa pues es su música favorita y la alegría de la casa que soy yo. . .

💥💥 CRÉDITOS 💥💥

Traducción echa con DeepL
Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi misma con mi teléfono Samsung galaxy A02S con temporizador algunas.
Footer echo en canva www.canva.com

DIOS NOS BENDIGA Y PROVEA A TODOS

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her

Muchísimas gracias y bendiciones totales

Not all heroes wear capes. Happy birthday to her🎉🎊

Thank you for your time and stopping by I am honored to have you read me. Blessings