My Thursday Song-A-Day Challenge Selection for the STARS Community ⭐️

in Stars4 years ago

I'm sure that I have said before that I really love Reggae Music, but honestly it has such an enormous "feel good" factor about it. Most Reggae songs will give you that heart warming feeling, in my opinion. Perhaps it is the calming smell of Ganga burning in your imagination, or maybe it's simply the relaxing Reggae beat.

For me, whenever I need to work through something or get over a traumatic event. I play this song and somehow it helps me to "move forward" with fresh hopes and feel so much more inspired.

So to everyone who maybe needs to "move on" in their Life 🤔
I completely agree with Bob Marley's uplifting song lyrics! Go have a wonderful day everyone! Everything with work out just fine 👍

  • My personal Music Challenge for Today:
  • Thursday (Day 22) ~ A song that moves me forward 🤔

So my personal Music song choice for Today is "Everything's Gonna Be Alright" by the music Artist ©Bob Marley 👏

Video Source: YouTube [here]

  • Many Thanks for listening, see you all again soon... 👋

This article is "Cross Posted" from my Blurt Account [here] Now Text Edited for Hive.

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 4 years ago  

Thanks Team Uk , I really appreciate your kind support 👊
!BRO

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

 4 years ago  

Cool, will check it out, thanks for re-hive √
!BRO

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

 4 years ago  

Thank you posh bot :)

Who you calling bot human!

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors
 4 years ago  

That's awesome, thank you for the update 👍

You are very welcome @andy4475! Great work! You can be very proud of yourself!

 4 years ago  

👍

Big tune thanks for sharing this great track in the star's community 👍🏾⭐