Pink Camellia ~ Art + Photography Hive Promotion Banner

in Stars4 years ago

I Just finished making a quick Hive Promotion Banner (for those of you who prefer a Banner Version with the Hive Logo). Please scroll down this article for the other versions and original Photograph.

CamelliaLogoDesign001.png

As the going outside Covid-19 restrictions have been eased considerably in the United Kingdom. Today was a good Photo opportunity not to be missed, as the weather is really sunny here at the moment. So below is a photo taken with my Apple iPhone 7 of a single pink coloured Camellia flower.

I decided to enhance the photo with some Special Effects and Digital Filtering techniques (specifically the "Oil Paint" feature) in my PhotoPea Software Account. Text Edits were done in my ShutterStock Editor Account.

All Digital Art & Photography is owned and created by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

So here you go... Enjoy 😀

Final-Camelia.png


Original Photo (below)

Camelia.JPG


"Screen Shot" of Filter Settings in my PhotoPea Software Account.

Screen Shot 2020-06-27 at 16.28.50.png


  • Also published on my personal WhaleShares Account [here]
Many Thanks for your attention, see you again very soon... 👋
Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 4 years ago  

Thanks #TeamUK

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

 4 years ago  

Cool, thank you very much for the Re-hive √
!BRO

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Nice work my friend 🤝 keep up the good work 👍🏾

 4 years ago  

Many thanks for your continued support, much appreciated 👍
!BRO

Cheers 👍🏾

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

great photo,thanks for sharing