You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Rice With Extra Vegetables 🍚🌾

in Starslast year

Yep, Christmas is almost here, so much still to do to get ready :O

I feel like you have really created some super healthy eating habits for yourself! Veggies and fruits every day are going to keep you healthy and I don't think most people think enough about what they are eating.

Not only is the food you share here healthy but the presentation is awesome! I have read that we should eat multi colors, and just look at your meal today; it certainly checks that box! :)

Here's something less healthy but fun to eat occasionally, and its virtual so no fat or calories!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

I hope sharing my healthy meals will motivate people to eat more vegetables. 😊

Always good to treat yourself once in awhile with pizza aha.
Thanks for the comment!

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@mollybunny, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kenny-crane

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)