A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 3

in Stars4 years ago

Good morning everyone here's a few photographs I took on a walk around last week I woke up early and went for a walk around a beautiful place in east London I use to hang around this area when I was younger I even made a music video around here called the music you can find it on YouTube @kgakakillerg the music
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took on my walkaround

InShot_20200728_072456681.jpg

Here's another photograph I took on walk around here's a beautiful boat so many people live in on these boat's full time
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of another boat

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth and final photograph I've still got loads more photographs to share but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Sweet shots!!!

I would love to travel, touring all around the world some day... That's one of my dreams though
I pray all my plans will work out quick, so I can leave here and travel out... I can't wait to see beautiful places...

Thanks glad you like 👍🏾 I hope you achieve your dreams my friend 🤝

 4 years ago  

Thanks a lot dear friend, @kgakakillerg

By God's grace. I'm hoping for the best.

Stay blessed

🙏🏾

 4 years ago  

Great friend, have you heard about my first Poetry collection?

Thanks again 👍🏾

 4 years ago  

You're welcome great friend!