A walk around a beautiful place in east London part 5

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took on a walk around a beautiful estate in east London it was a nice walk around I captured some amazing photographs and had a nice walk it brought back loads of good memories
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took on my walk around

kgakakillerg original content

When I was younger I remember being around here with my friends and the police came we got away on our pedal bike's but I can also remember another time when we was hanging around the underpass near here we was riding a little moped and the police came but this time we tried to get away on our pedal bike's but got caught luckily we only had a little bit of cannabis on us so nothing really happened they just let us go

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the estate and this statue art is beautiful and unique it's been here for a long time that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk around but you will just have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Love this beautiful shots and story underlying it.

Since nothing happened that day you were caught, I guess the police there are friendlier than here...

Thanks for sharing @kgakakillerg

Thanks . It was a long time away when that happened and it was only small bit so it wasn't worth there time it cost more to lock us up and send us to court thanks for stopping by 🤝

 4 years ago  

Oh, I understand now.

Thanks too