A walk around a private estate in east London isle of dogs part 7

in Stars3 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾 good morning here's a series of photographs I took a few months ago while walking around a estate in east London just look at this beautiful view I really wish I would of took more photos while walking around the estate but it was raining a little bit so I had to be quick I hope that you enjoy the rest of the post
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the beautiful view from the estate

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of one of the beautiful buildings it's a really beautiful block of flats

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of a little car park underneath the beautiful block of flats and that's your lot for now I've still got some more photos from this walk around but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis