A walk around a small private estate in east London close to poplar park part 6

in Stars3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few weeks ago while walking around a small estate in east London
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the small block of flats in the small estate in east London it was a really good walkaround I knew a few people who lived around this small estate

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the small block of flats it was like going back in time walking around such a old building and estate

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took inside the small block of flats

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took while heading down the staircase to get out of the block

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis