Follow the leader πŸ‘ digital art creations enjoy πŸ‘πŸΎ

in Stars β€’ 3 years ago

Hello everyone 🀚🏾

Here's a series of beautiful digitalart creations I created out of my own original photographs I really enjoy creating unique digitalart creations sometimes it's very hard to come up with a idea but it was quite easy today I knew exactly what I wanted to do I'm really happy with the way they all turned out

Here's one of the finished versions and it's also my favourite version

You can find the original photograph at the bottom of this post I enjoy
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth and final version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Don't be a sheep don't be a follower be a leader think for yourself

Sort: Β 

!bro

Thanks bro πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

great drawings,thanks for sharing

Thanks glad you like it it's actually digital art πŸ‘πŸΎ

πŸ‘‹ Hi @kgakakillerg, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

βœ… Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks for the support 🀝