3 Hive giveaway ⭐⭐⭐

in Stars4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm back again giving away three hive

kgakakillerg original content

To get involved all you need to do for a chance to win is comment on this post and subscribe to my community

kgakakillerg original content

Everyone is welcome to take part in this giveaway
kgakakillerg original content

Everyone who rehives this post will get a extra chance of winning

kgakakillerg original content
Let me tell you how I will pick out the winner I will write down all entries names and put into a hat give a good shake pick one name out and that will be the winner 🏆 last week's winner @globetrottergcc
If you would like to get two name's added instead of one just make sure that you

comment on this post

Subscribe to my community

And rehive this post that's it

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who has taken part in any of my previous giveaways

I would like to say a big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part in this giveaway

Everyone is welcome to take part in this just follow the very easy rules

I try my best to do this giveaway every week

If you are subscribed to the stars community feel free to start posting

You can post what you like as long as it's original

In the star's community you will only find good nice people

We are all stars so let's shine bright together

If you would like to help out in anyway leave me a comment

If you are a manual curator take a look at the star's community you might find something you like

Thanks for taking the time to read this post I hope that you all enjoy the rest of your night/day

Sort:  

I want to try my luck! regards!

This is finished a long time ago I might bring it back if enough people want to see it 👍🏾

I'm sorry, I was wrong then...

No worries I might bring this back soon 👊🏾

 4 years ago  

Let's see if I am lucky this time 🤣 I don't usually do very well with any kind of contests...
!BRO

Thanks for taking part 🤝 good luck 🤞🏾

 3 years ago  

👍

🤝

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Congratulations @kgakakillerg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

🐝🐝🐝🐝

 3 years ago  

Thank you :)
Got it
!BRO

bro.gif

FAILED BRO-FIST

You have exceeded your daily limit!

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

 3 years ago  

Count me in again :)

Good luck 🤞🏾

thank you for hosting the contest, have a nice day

No problem my friend 🤝

 3 years ago  

Hello friends of @star. How are you doing ? Hi @kgakakillerg,
I tell them that I moved to Medellin and when I went to open my laptop to make my publications I found that my computer had been damaged. Now I am using my daughter's computer but I don't feel good about using it. Just stop by to say hello.

Hi 🤚🏾 sorry to hear about your problems I really hope that you can get your laptop fixed thanks for stopping by 🤝 and good luck 🤞🏾

A greeting friends of @star, I hope you are well, I am from Venezuela a pleasure to be here with you.

🤚🏾 nice to meet you 🤝 thanks for joining the stars community and good luck 🤞🏾