Boy Wih A Bag - Digital Drawing

in Starslast year

0e360396-ee2c-462a-8f15-e81c1703bb0a.png

Here is my new digital drawing.
It's a figure drawing of a young boy holding a bag.
He seems to be focused on a particular spot.

I knew a background will always make a difference so I decided to add it.

This piece was done with AutoDesk sketchbook application using scribble style and aided with an S-pen.

My steps are below:

Screenshot_20230128-131749_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20230128-133431_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20230128-134051_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20230128-134351_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20230128-134811_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Sort:  

Hehehhe!! This one reminds me of my childhood days. Those days when clothes were only but burdens 🤣🤣🤣 what am i seeing something like pim pim ? 🧐🧐🙆😂.. Excellent work sir

 last year  

Cloths dey block fresh air from touching the stomach abi?😂😂
Omo nothing like pim pim there o. Just a drapping of his short😄

Heheheheh.. boss.. na pim pim I dey see oo😂

Going to school, boy? Relax because there will be more!

Enjoy the rest of your day my friend

 last year  

Or maybe, going to work😄
Thank you and enjoy yourself too👍

Ohhh, yes he looks like going to work. 😭

Wow these is such a beautiful piece, you did an excellent job boss.
Keep up the good work.

I'm still amazed that this is done on a mobile device. I know Note is one of the larger screens out there, but still... so small compared to a sketchbook or a canvas or even a drawing tablet. You have to imagine scribbling something like this on a device just slightly larger than your hand. Wow. It really puts things into perspective about what really took place.

Very nice work as usual thank you for sharing my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate 2

 last year  

Thanks buddy. Glad you like it.

Yeah I always enjoy your work you are very talented my friend 🤝🏾

This is dope bro , I love the way you depicted his belly 😃

 last year  

Haha, that bag is a talking point. I am glad you observed it.