Sort:  

I tried to send it's not working I think you need to send the actual wallet address for trustwallet or metamask

My metamask account for receiving 0x3B2F5B68BF21fa4f136430667950eE9BfCcb7CEe

I am not sure what else to do

This address is for Ethereum main network.

I can send u the polygon or matic network addres https://metamask.app.link/send/0x3B2F5B68BF21fa4f136430667950eE9BfCcb7CEe

It looks identical to me

I will try sending it there when I get back later today 👊🏾

I’ll look at my TronLink wallet. But that one uses TRC20 protocol

The receiving address for tron via trc20 :

TKxCPNpjz8SJzD1odcsAp8uPBZ8B8SYL9i

Sent to your other address let me know if you received

Sorry. Nothing. What is the token name ?

I definitely sent it check your open sea account on matic/polygon should be there

I sent it over to this address did you receive

I didn’t receive. MetaMask doesn’t show anything. Maybe I hve to manually add the token to MetaMask. Not sure how to do that

What is the token known as. The code.

If you have a open sea account you should see on there it's on the matic/polygon blockchain