Fear not, Trust in the God of miracles; Heart Church challenge (quarantine challenges)

in HeartChurch4 years ago

AMP:[Most] blessed is the man who believes in, trusts in, and relies on the Lord, and whose hope and confidence the Lord is.

8 AMP:For he shall be like a tree planted by the waters that spreads out its roots by the river; and it shall not see and fear when heat comes; but its leaf shall be green. (Jere. 17:7-8)

FB_IMG_15946508371673850.jpg

The quarantine period was a day any one expected to happen but it's like a surprise and a dream which put everyone in shock and in amazes.

God has done so many thing for me during this quarantine, I can't tell it all of his goodness in my life. He has done more than I expected. I will forever praise your name. Thank you Lord for your love. Amen 🙏

Thanks be to God for always being there with me through this quarantine period indeed he is my great provider and my helper.

FB_IMG_15946507994598558.jpg

During the quarantine period I lost my job due to the no movement and the isolation last in thought of what to do having so many challenges In financial but thanks be to God for his might help.

I wanted given up but his grace was sufficient to me he see me through.
My hope in him wasn't in fail he help me and make me settle my bills.

He did it for me and I'm sure he will continue to do more cause he is a miracle walking God.

Never lost hope in God even in this hard time just in him for he is always there for those who trust and believe in him. He never forsake his people.

Thanks for stopping by to read

@babylove5

Sort:  

A grateful son does not despise God, gratitude opens the doors of blessing !!

Congratulations @babylove5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!