YOUR ART IN MY - JESUS.[English/Español]

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Happy day Hive community:

Feliz dia Hive Community:

English Español
Today I want to share some testimony with you, and how I want you to enjoy it and if I am going to write it in two languages ​​for the edification of your lives, this is due to the fact that there is a song that years ago ministers my life in a way impressive and I made it so mine, because I have lived in my own flesh what is reflected in it, that's why I put this message "Your Art in Me" referring to everything that has happened in my life since I met love of Christ. Hoy quiero compartir algo de testimonio con ustedes, y como quiero que lo disfruten y que sirva para edificación de sus vidas lo voy a escribir en dos idiomas, esto por el hecho de que hay una canción de que hace años ministra mi vida de una manera impresionante y la hice tan mía, porque he vivido en carne propia lo que en ella está reflejada, por eso le coloqué a este mensaje "Tu Arte en Mi" refiriéndome a todo lo que ha pasado en mi vida desde que me encontré con el amor de Cristo.

English Español
Many people when they see success, courage in the lives of some leaders, think that they do not go through adverse situations, however, in most cases they are people who have been broken into pieces and from there have been able to get up, there comes a time of our lives that God invites us to break the silence in order to raise up the generations that go through the same circumstances, in this process of my life I was able to understand that the love of God never ceases to be and that in the process he would never leave me. Today he can say: remove everything except his presence, because it is the only thing that can keep us standing. Muchas personas cuando ven éxito, valentía en la vida de algunos lideres, piensan que ellos no pasan situaciones adversas, sin embargo, en la mayoría de los casos son personas que han sido rotas en pedazos y desde allí han podido levantarse, llega un momento de nuestras vidas que Dios nos invita a romper el silencio para poder levantar a las generaciones que pasan por las mismas circunstancias, en este proceso de mi vida pude comprender que el amor de Dios nunca deja de ser y que en el proceso él nunca me dejaría. Hoy puede decir: que quiten todo menos su presencia, porque es lo único que puede mantenernos de pie.

English Español
You can not break the silence when the wounds are bleeding but once they have healed and there are only scars, it is time to go find and rescue those hearts that are living the same situation and that in reality only the love of God poured into each one of us can rebuild lives, today I want to say that nothing can heal a broken heart but Jesus, I have been one of those women who came dying to his arms, even so he lifted me, restored me and made me again, took me to desert and there it revealed abundance of peace and really, I see that my pieces have been stuck as rocks in the mountains. No se puede romper el silencio cuando las heridas están sangrando pero una vez que han sanado y solo quedan cicatrices es hora de ir a buscar y rescatar esos corazones que están viviendo la misma situación y que en realidad solo el amor de Dios derramado en cada uno de nosotros puede reconstruir las vidas, hoy quiero decir que nada podrá curar un corazón roto sino Jesús, yo he sido una de esas mujeres que llegó moribunda a sus brazos, aun así me levantó, me restauró y me hizo de nuevo, me llevó al desierto y ahí me reveló abundancia de paz y de verdad, veo que mis piezas han quedado tan pegadas como rocas en las montañas.

So today I can sing:
Por eso hoy puedo cantar:

And looking back it's like waking up
From a dream so bitter that it made me cry
And my eyes could be opened when you arrived
And seeing the scar of what you did to me
Looking at myself in the mirror I can smile
Today I can shine and the world speak
Because you have demonstrated your art in me.

Y al mirar atrás es como despertar
De un sueño tan amargo que me hizo llorar
Y mis ojos se pudieron abrir cuando llegaste tú
Y al ver la cicatriz de lo que hiciste en mi
Al mirarme en el espejo puedo sonreír
Hoy puedo brillar y al mundo hablar
Por que has demostrado tu arte en mí.

image.png

image.png

English Español
Definitely Jesus is an artist, he is putting colors in our portrait until he gives us life, today he could be like many women in which the situations they have lived have led her to hit rock bottom and have not been able to overcome adversities, but the grace of Jesus He reached me and this is what he sowed:Instead of hate love,Instead of bitter smile, Instead of death life,Instead of pointing melLoving you taught me, I love you Jesus !! Definitivamente Jesus es un artista, el va colocando colores en nuestro retrato hasta darnos vida, hoy pudiera ser como muchas mujeres en las cuales las situaciones que han vivido la han llevado a tocar fondo y no han podido superar las adversidades, pero la gracia de Jesus me alcanzó y esto fue lo que sembró: En vez de odio amor,En vez de amargura sonrisa En vez de muerte vida,En vez de señalarme,Amar me enseñaste, Te amo Jesús!!

Beautiful people of God, brave women of the world if today you are going through a pain in your life, it is the potter creating a work of art in you, Ephesians 2:10 (AMP) says: “Because we are labor [His own masterpiece , a work of art], created in Christ Jesus [reborn from above, spiritually transformed, renewed, ready to be used] for good works, which God prepared [for us] beforehand [taking paths that He established], so that we could walk in them [living the good life that He prepared for us]. "
Remember, each work of art is original and took time to create, but once it is finished, people will see the Glory of God !!

Hermoso pueblo de Dios, valientes mujeres del mundo si hoy estas pasando un dolor en tu vida, es el alfarero creando una obra de arte en ti, Efesios 2:10 (AMP) dice: “Porque somos mano de obra [Su propia obra maestra, una obra de arte], creada en Cristo Jesús [renacido de lo alto, transformado espiritualmente, renovado, listo para ser utilizado] para buenas obras, que Dios preparó [para nosotros] de antemano [tomando caminos que Él estableció], para que pudiéramos caminar en ellos [viviendo la buena vida que Él preparó para nosotros] “. Recuerde, cada obra de arte es original y tomó tiempo para crearla, pero una vez que está terminada, la gente la verá la Gloria de Dios!!

Reference

Image 2

image.png

WITH LOTS OF LOVE!

image.png

MOTHER OF THE CROWDS

Sort:  

It is the most beautiful way to encourage other Darlenys, only through our processes and experiences will we be used by the creator for the benefit of humanity. Thanks for sharing.

Indeed, God is our artist. This is an encouraging word and healing to the mind. Thank you because you've just given me reasons to stand strong.

You are a great woman and a leader @darlenys01.

Poderosas palabras @darlenys01, gracias. También llegué moribundo a los brazos de Jesús, con una vida hecha pedazos y doy testimonio al igual que tu que Él es un artesano de la vida, que nos reconstruye y renueva en el Espíritu. Cristo es Camino que nos conduce a la felicidad y nos sana, es Verdad que nos libera y nos salva, y es Vida la que nos aporta Su palabra, vida en abundancia, en paz y en comunión con el prójimo y con Dios.


Powerful words @darlenys01, thanks. I also arrived dying in the arms of Jesus, with a life shattered and I bear witness like you who is a craftsman of life, who rebuilds and renews us in the Spirit. Christ is the Way that leads us to happiness and heals us, it is Truth that sets us free and saves us, and it is Life that brings us His word, life in abundance, in peace and in communion with our neighbor and with God.